Contact Us

Eugene Store Key Contacts

Service Manager: Brian Kirkpatrick – brian@feenaughty.com 

Parts Manager: Chad McCarty – chad@feenaughty.com

Attachments & Traffic: Jeremy Boyce – jeremy@feenaughty.com

Compact Equipment Sales: Billy Parker – billy@feenaughty.com

Forestry Equipment Sales: Bobby Meyer – strkdog@aol.com

Portland Store Key Contacts

Service Manager: Darrell Day – darrell@feenaughty.com

Parts Manager: Nick Husk – parts@feenaughty.com

Attachments & Traffic: Myles Harris – myles@feenaughty.com

Compact Equipment Sales: Lamarc Schlosser – lamarc@feenaughty.com

Forestry and Heavy Construction Equipment Sales: Derrick Hough – derrick@feenaughty.com 

Forestry Equipment Sales: RJ Marshall – rjmarshall@feenaughty.com

Heavy Construction Equipment Sales: Byron Rose – bvr@pacifier.com

Corporate Team:

President: Randy Harris – randyharris@feenaughty.com

General Manager: Brendan Green – brendan@feenaughty.com

Controller: Jim Brotherton – jim@feenaughty.com

Sales Coordinator: Chad Clark – chadc@feenaughty.com

Finance Manager: Angie Braaksma – angie@feenaughty.com




Fields marked with an asterisk (*) below are required for form submission. 

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms of Use & our Privacy Policy